You choose the career,
together we chart the path.

 

 

Teresa Collins
Executive Director

Teresa Collins has 25 years of experience in early childhood education and workforce compliance. Teresa has worked with the Training Fund for the last five years, leading innovative programs to expand affordable Pre-Kindergarten for low-income families, and implementing a statewide apprenticeship program in early childhood education.

With an undergraduate degree from Penn State in human behavior, specializing in early childhood, and a master’s degree in holistic nutrition, Teresa has spent her life working to help people – severely handicapped children, people with HIV/AIDS, mothers and children.

tcollins [at] 1199ctraining [dot] org
Extension 5101


Jim Keller
Director of Employer & Career Services               

x5402


Anne Massa
Director of Finance & Administration

x5105


Shona Murphy, MSN-Ed, RN
Interim Director of the Practical Nursing Program, Chief Administrator Officer HTTI

x 5408


Michael Westover-Callsen
Director of College & Career Readiness Programs

x 5514

Please Note: All email addresses end with the domain "@1199ctraining.org"
For instance, "tcollins" is "tcollins@1199ctraining.org".
To contact staff by phone, dial (215) 568-2220. Wait an answer, then key in the extension listed below.

XXX

NAME                

TITLE

EXT. 

EMAIL 

Ruby Aidum
Organizational Data Specialist 5426 raidun
Valry Belize (Leroy)
Youth Occupational Training Case Manager 5411 vleroy
Carol Bloom
ESL Instructor 5312 cbloom
Lynne Blumberg IECLE Case Manager/Tutoring Coordinator 5416 lblumberg
Mike Boesz
Lead Guidance Counselor 5303 mboesz
Margaret Bush
College & Career Readiness Instructor 5508 mbush
Teresa Byrd Assessment Specialist ---- tbyrd
Stacy Campbell Business Operations Manager 5502 scampbell
Zachary Cohen  Consultant, Communications & Website Maintenance ---- zcohen
Dylan Coleburn
Tuition Reimbursement Specialist 5427 dcoleburn
Teresa Collins
Executive Director 5101 tcollins 
Charles Cunningham Union-Management Worksite Liaison 5502 ccunningham
Nate Dixon
Financial Coach, Culinary Arts & EMT 5419 ndixon
Den'Nisha Dubose Family Child Care Support Specialist 5425 ddubose
  Christine Hackett
Employee Retention Specialist, Direct Care Worker program ---- chackett 
Ellisiah Hall
Manager of Youth Partnerships ---- ehall
Lynette Hazelton Communications Manager 5510 lhazelton
Bernadette Jackson Nurse Aide Program Manager 5403 bjackson
James Keller Director of Employer & Career Services 5104 jkeller
Traci Kinsler HTTI Nurse Aide Program Administration 5402 tkinsler
Kristine Scanlon (Kochel) ECE Apprenticeship Case Manager ---- kkochel
Kahlil Mack
Manager and Chief Federal Student Aid Administrator 5506 kmack
Juanita Mills Budget Analyst 5703 jmills
Shona Murphy
Interim Director of Practical Nursing Program, Chief Administrator Officer HTTI 5408 smurphy
Mariam Oladosu
Occupational Safety Center Program Assistant 5423 moladosu
Renee Orgill Practical Nursing Program Administration  5603 rorgill
Lydia Parsons
Youth Occupational Training Lead Coordinator 5311 lparsons
Jen Reibsane  Occupational Safety Center Training Coordinator 5423 jreibsane
Lowreen Richardson CCR Data Specialist 5307 lrichardson
Stephen Ridley Career Pathways/Behavioral Health 5511 sridley
Vince Robinson College & Career Readiness Instructor 5508 vrobinson
Erika Shearlds-Hill
Retention Coach, Culinary Arts & EMT 5415 ehill
Whedai Sheriff "All Learning Counts" Program Manager 5409 wsheriff
Harriet Smith
P/T Consultant 5803 hsmith
Geffrey Snowell
Director of Human Resources gsnowell
Todd Stregiel Lead Instructor, GED to Health Careers 5407 tstregiel
Sharon Taylor
College & Career Readiness Case Manager 5301 staylor
James Thompson
Front Desk Administrator ---- jthompson
Haomin Tian
IT Coordinator 5801 htian
Valda Xavier
Tuition Reimbursement Specialist 5503 vxavier
Michael Westover
Director of College & Career Readiness Programs 5514 mwestover
Francine Wharton
ECE Apprenticeship Program Coordinator (Delco/Chesco) ---- fwharton
Roland Williams  Lead Coordinator, GED to Health Careers Program 5407 rwilliams
Geoff Woodland
In-House Professional Development Specialist 5305 gwoodland
Practical Nursing Program Administration
Practical Nursing Program Administration

Natalie McGraw Nurse Aide Program Lead Instructor
Administration