You choose the career,
together we chart the path.

 

 

Cheryl Feldman
Executive Director

Cheryl Feldman, MSW, has worked in the field of workforce development at the Training Fund since 1977, and has served as the Fund’s Executive Director since 2002. She is considered a national expert in the integration of education and workforce programming, and presents regularly on the career pathway model developed by the Training Fund. Cheryl serves on the Philadelphia Council for College and Career Success, chairing its Healthcare Industry Advisory Committee. She also serves on the "Philadelphia Works, Inc." Philadelphia Workforce Development Board, the US Department of Labor Advisory Committee on Apprenticeship, and the Philadelphia Academies, Inc. Board.

cfeldman [at] 1199ctraining [dot] org
Extension 5101


Teresa Collins
Director of Early Childhood Education Strategy                      

x5417


James Keller
Director of Employer & Career Services

x5402


James Moretti
Director of Finance

x 5105


Karen Poles M.Ed, MSN (Candidate), BSN, RN
Nursing Director and Chief Administrative Officer, Health & Technology Training Institute

x 5106

Michael Westover-Callsen
Director of College & Career
Readiness Programs

x 5514





Please Note
: All email addresses end with the domain "@1199ctraining.org"
For instance, "cfeldman" is "cfeldman@1199ctraining.org".
To contact staff by phone, dial (215) 568-2220. Wait an answer, then key in the extension listed below.

XXX

NAME                

TITLE

EXT. 

EMAIL 

  Carol Bloom
IELCE Program Coordinator  5312  cbloom
  Lynne Blumberg IECLE Case Manager/Tutoring Coordinator  5416  lblumberg
  Mike Boesz
 CCR Case Manager/Transition Coach  5303  mboesz
  Margaret Bush
College & Career Readiness Instructor  5508  mbush
  Teresa Byrd Assessment Specialist  5610  tbyrd
  Michelle Campbell College & Career Readiness Lead Instructor  5306  mcampbell
  Sherette Campbell Youth Nurse Aide Program Coordinator  5404  serwin
  Stacy Campbell Scholarship & Tuition Reimbursement/Admin Coordinator  5502  scampbell
  Peter Chomko Grants & Special Projects Manager  5406  pchomko
  Denise Clark-Price Practical Nursing Program Administration  5603  dclark
  Dylan Coleburn
Tuition Reimbursement Specialist  5427  dcoleburn
  Teresa Collins
Director of ECE Strategy  5417  tcollins 
  Kenneth Cruz
PHLpreK Compliance Manager  5418  kcruz
  Charles Cunningham Union-Management Worksite Liaison  5502  ccunningham
  Nate Dixon
Financial Coach, Culinary Arts & EMT  5419  ndixon
  Freida Drewery Front Desk Administrator  5508  fdrewery
  Den'Nisha Dubose Family Child Care Support Specialist  5425  ddubose
  Arlyn Freed ESL Program Coordinator  5304  afreed
  Ellisiah Hall
STEAM Scholars Coordinator, Vaux High School  5513  ehall
  Lynette Hazelton Communications Manager & Volunteer Coordinator  5510  lhazelton
  Haley Iriondo
Educational Data Specialist  5426  hiriondo
  Bernadette Jackson Nurse Aide Manager & Acting Director, HTTI  5403  bjackson
  Dawn Johnson Vocational Skills Training Programs Coordinator  5405  dwjohnson
  Yattah Jones
GED to College Case Manager  5410  yjones
  Mark Karcz Apprenticeship Strategy Manager  5310  mkarcz
  James Keller Director of Employer & Career Services  5104  jkeller
  Traci Kinsler HTTI Nurse Aide Program Administration  5402  tkinsler
  Kristine Scanlon (Kochel) ECE Apprenticeship Ambassador Network Manager  5504  kkochel
  Valry Leroy
Vocational Skills Training Programs Career Coach  5411  vleroy
  Kahlil Mack Financial Aid Coordinator  5506  kmack
  Juanita Mills Budget Analyst  5703  jmills
  James Moretti Director of Finance  5105  jmoretti
  Shona Murphy
HTTI Lead Nursing Instructor  5408  smurphy
  Mariam Oladosu
Occupational Safety Center Program Assistant  5423  moladosu
  Renee Orgill Vocational Skills Training Programs Career Coach  5519  rorgill
  Lydia Parsons
STEAM Specialist & Instructor  5311  lparsons
  Karen Poles
Nursing Director, HTTI Chief Administrative Officer  5106  kpoles
  Sharon Pugh Accounting/HR Office  5702  spugh
  Jen Reibsane  Occupational Safety Center Training Coordinator  5423  jreibsane
  Lowreen Richardson CCR Data Specialist  5307  lrichardson
  Stephen Ridley Career Pathways/Behavioral Health  5511  sridley
  Sarah Robbins Senior Manager of Young Adult Partnerships  5513  srobbins
  Vince Robinson College & Career Readiness Instructor  5508  vrobinson
  Erika Shearlds-Hill
Retention Coach, Culinary Arts & EMT  5415  ehill
  Whedai Sheriff "All Learning Counts" Program Manager  5409  wsheriff
  Bhasil Simmons
Youth Supports Specialist  5422  bsimmons
  Harriet Smith
P/T Consultant  5803  hsmith
  Todd Streigel Lead Instructor, GED to Health Careers  5407  tstreigel
  Sharon Taylor
College & Career Readiness Case Manager  5301  staylor
  James Thompson
Front Desk Administrator  5508  jthompson
  Haomin Tian
IT Coordinator  5801  htian
  Valda Xavier
Tuition Reimbursement Specialist  5503  vxavier
  Lisa Woodford Apprenticeship Program Administration Specialist  5420  lwoodford
  Stephanie Webb Senior Programs Manager  5308  swebb
  Michael Westover
Director of College & Career Readiness Programs  5514  mwestover
  Francine Wharton
ECE Apprenticeship Program Coordinator (Delco/Chesco)  5417  fwharton
  Kehinde Whetstone  Case Manager, Opioid Crisis Response Programs  5422  kwhetstone
  Roland Williams  Lead Coordinator, GED to Health Careers Program  5407  rwilliams
  Geoff Woodland
College & Career Readiness Instructor  5305  gwoodland
Practical Nursing Program Administration
Practical Nursing Program Administration

Natalie McGraw Nurse Aide Program Lead Instructor
Administration